How to get up and get dressed #11

monday dressing inspiration

Summer seems to fade away turning into a distant memory while winter is approaching. Today I present you one of my favorite summer combinations, that well is quite classic. A white shirt, golden linen shorts, roman sandals, a color statement clutch and a not so small pearl necklace. If worn over-sized, it looks cool and relaxed all I need in summer.

I haven’t been shopping for clothes at all for the last three months…since I came to the Netherlands and it works pretty fine I think. It’s less stressful but also I worry less about what to wear at the moment. In autumn I want to visit more places in the Netherlands, cook delicious food and it’s time for job hunting as well. What are your autumn plans…what should I see and do in the Netherlands?monday dressing inspiration

Leave a Reply

