How to get up and get dressed: Summer Hot #3

Monday Dressing Inspiration

Simplicity is key in summer as is lightness and warmth. The less I wear the lighter I feel and the easier it gets to stay cool in summer. I love flat sandals, even more when they are leather and sparkle. This summer I decided to try out baskets as you can see, this one from Dille and Camille in Delft. I wear Chanel Rose Confidentiel, it dries in a few minutes and goes with everything. This long shirt is quite a simple but still sophisticated piece when you wear it as a dress. My favorite summer earrings are again from Oddity London, and fit with my handbag. A pair of sunglasses, my favorite armcandy and a hat if it really gets hot. Summer I am ready.


Monday Dressing Inspiration

  • Long shirt from Madrid
  • Sandals from Cypers
  • Earrings from Oddity London
  • Nail Polish from Chanel
  • Basket from Dille and Camille
One thought on “How to get up and get dressed: Summer Hot #3

Leave a Reply

