Dear Dr. Jones – El Escorial #1

El Escorial Photography Spain

If you asked me about 13 years ago (actually they did) what I wanted to become when I grow up, it would be an archeologist. I think because I watched Indiana Jones movies, played Tomb Raider until I got all the bonus artifacts and read the National Geographic Magazine mostly because of the new discoveries on ancient cultures.


El Escorial Photography Spain

So far I didn’t become one but there is always this voice talking to me whenever I get to go to historical places or read about all this ancient culture stuff, telling me to save no energy and remember all the details…I never get tired of visiting places like El Escorial or Segovia and never bored when talking about a countries history…what’s your secret passion you are nourishing bit by bit?

Leave a Reply

