Tenerife – Holiday Feeling

Teneriffe Sunrise

I could really have some holidays right now, even though being in Madrid I have the proper weather to feel the summer. My BF took this picture last November when he went to a conference in Tenerife, Islas Canarias and I wouldn’t mind going myself, escaping the city and lying on the beach…this year I don’t even have any holidays planned so far except for some travel trips to the south of Spain. I cannot wait to finally have holiday seasons and going somewhere just to relax twice a year. What about you, how do you plan your holidays?


Tenerife Sunrise

Leave a Reply

