Summer Style in Manzanares

Summer Style Manzanares

The closer July comes the hotter it gets in Madrid and surroundings. I hoped for lower temperatures close to the mountains and packed a jacket but that was in vain as it was the same as in the center of Madrid. At least I got to wear my Levi’s 501 grey cut-offs and my Panama hat together with my Ibizenas and a straw handbag. We planned to go to the pool but somehow it is still closed at 32˚C…I think I look a bit weird with my bikini under my vintage linen shirt but at least it was weather appropriate. You also get to see me wearing my Les Specs for the first time here.


Summer Style Manzanares

Leave a Reply

