Not a facebook status…

facebook quote

Facebook has somehow become a background entertainment website, not really important but with some minor value to it. Facebook groups are practical and facebook friends from all over the world won’t just disappear because you just don’t have the time to chat on a regular basis…but facebook is gradually disappearing from my daily life.

I have it on my phone and I still remember my login password but at the end of the day my life is not happening on facebook. I found this quote which combines two things I feel are important: first it says you don’t have to like me like you do with anything random that appears on facebook and gets your attention, and second that I am not just what is written on facebook like some status. A life beyond facebook and one that is not meant to be liked so easily, that’s what I take away from this quote.

facebook quote

Leave a Reply

