April Style – Salt Body Scrub

Body Shop Body Scrub African

It’s already past spring breaking into our lives this year but with the difficult April weather it is quite easy to spend time at home rather than outside. Yesterday I checked my little style bible by Frederic Fekkai on what to do in the beauty sector for this month and found a tip saying to get a salt body scrub. It would be like a little Spa treatment for at home and remove the toxins from my skin…

As this sounds pretty tempting I went to my nearest Body Shop, I am pretty simple getting most of my beauty products there or at Mercadona, and the African Salt Body Scrub already waited for me. It’s quiet a big glass(!) and I used just a bit after showering but it already felt nice and my skin was surprisingly softer after using it. So for a quick beauty and spa treatment the African Salt Scrub has become my favorite product after the first usage.

Body Shop Salt Body Scrub African

Leave a Reply

