Good Morning from Basel

Healthy Breakfast

Yesterday I went off to Basel for a week and I swear traveling with small, handbag-sized luggage is really the best. I think I arrived 40 minutes before departure, went through the security check and arrived at the gate.
I was literally the last one to enter the plane, and I even worried for a moment where all the endless queuing passengers went. On the plane, the bag under the seat and off I went. The most relaxed “easyjet before the flight experience” I had.

Healthy Breakfast

Leave a Reply

