Fruit Water

Fruit Water

Yesterday I got the idea to try out some alternative to pure water, something simple but tasty. There is nothing wrong with drinking water but I hardly ever enjoy it and most of the time I really have to force myself to empty a glass of it. Maybe the water I buy is to plain but even as a kid I used to mix my own lemonades if we ran out of it.
So after a quick search on Google by just typing “Fruit Water”, the results where quite promising…a lot of yummy recipes and even more promises to stay healthy and get some great shape by drinking fruit mixed water…Here I mixed strawberries, kiwis and lemon in a Muji jar I especially bought for my new experiments. Check out the fruit water recipes here.

One thought on “Fruit Water

Leave a Reply

