Modern + Cool Design

Gük Design Madrid

If I would say that after I spend half a year in Ikea-land I had enough of Nordic design and would go back to traditional and rustic…no not in an instant of weakness. Modern and cool while being inventive and useful is what makes my heart beat faster when I think back to my visit to the Danish design museum. So whenever there is some cool new stuff at Gük I spend at least half of my time sitting on chairs, trying out bookshelves or taking pictures of whats hanging on their walls…

This time I got all excited about those wooden chairs and I wish I had some place to decorate…but more interesting is this bookshelf you can make disappear and I would definitely turn it into a photo display for multi-use, do you know what these two triangles on the wall are for, visit Gük in Madrid and find out all about it!

Gük Design Madrid
Gük Design Madrid
Gük Design Madrid
Gük Design Madrid

Leave a Reply

