Bikes Bikes Bikes

Stockholm Fashion Week Bikes

Since I moved to Lavapies I have seen more bikes in the last two weeks than in the previous two years I spend in Madrid. In Stockholm I used the CityBikes to get around and back home from work (it was on a hill) and now I feel that the extra workout every day is missing somehow. I want a bike and as soon as I find a 2nd hand place to get one I will share the good news with you!


Stockholm Fashion Week Bikes

One thought on “Bikes Bikes Bikes

Leave a Reply

