My San Francisco Moment

San Francisco Smoothies

You already know to not take me and my self-portraits too seriously and this time a bit less even. My BF took this picture in a shopping centre in downtown, a rather fancy one as well. They have food downstairs and you can eat from Asia to Mexico everything and cleanse afterwards with cupcakes or smoothies. I think we had both… but not the same day. On this pic you see me freezing a bit as my smoothie was too cold for the air conditioned surrounding of the place. But I had a good time anyway if I still look in the camera…next time I rather have a hot smoothie…


San Francisco Smoothies

Leave a Reply

