Bye bye summer…let me wear my coats already!

Stockholm Street Style

This year I am really impatient when it comes to autumn and colder temperatures. Maybe I adjusted to the weather in Stockholm and cannot take more than 20˚C anymore… even though I had to endure around 32˚C in Stockholm. I rather think it is the fact that I got used to wearing jeans all summer long and always taking a pullover with me as the temperatures would fall every evening by up to 10˚C in Stockholm on my way back from work. Or maybe it’s the fault of the internet which let’s me see people all over the world dressed in the latest AW trends on the various street style blogs…oh please let it be colder from tomorrow on.

Leave a Reply

