On my way…

The poet Reina Sofia

On my way to work I have to pass Centro del Arte Reina Sofia every day and I really consider myself lucky. There is probably no other modern museum in Madrid which is so inspiring and a perfect place to take pictures all day long.

Besides its fascinating modern architecture and wide and ever changing art collection I really enjoy visiting the gift store next to the entrance. This sunday before heading out along Paseo del Prado to take street style shots , I had a quick look at some inspiration among their fashion books…It took me some time to get going as there is so much to see.
The other more lovely thing about Reina Sofia is that you get a small print of a painting as entrance ticket…Which museums are you visiting during your free time?

Centro del Arte Reina Sofia
Centro del Arte Reina Sofia
Centro del Arte Reina Sofia
Centro del Arte Reina Sofia

Leave a Reply

