The Camel Coat

Stockholm Fashion Week Camel Coat


Stockholm Fashion Week Camel Coat

Lately on my mind the so classy camel coat which is not hanging in my wardrobe yet. As autumn is approaching I feel like I really want one.

Maybe it was a mistake to go into the Marc by Marc Jacobs store in San Francisco where I saw it for the first time and liked it immediately so that now it is haunting me from my pinterest site…but can it be really wrong having a camel coat? There is just one tiny little problem…for my taste it is to pricey and a coat is really the one object you can perfectly buy at the sales, as they say. Maybe I should just resist and wear a camel jacket instead waiting to strike at rebajas, while the days get colder and my hunger for something wooly, tailored and big grows every day. In the mean time you’ll find me on ebay looking for cheaper but not lower in quality replacements…

Leave a Reply

