Back to Madrid

Gotland Flowers

After 6 months of traveling and living in Sweden, I finally get to come back to Madrid. It will be my last year in a new barrio but with the same job as before. I will move today to my new apartment, I finally will live alone in Madrid as I didn’t enjoy living with my flatmates anymore, in the barrio of Lavapies.


Living in Stockholm has been really fun and I recommend to everyone to visit Scandinavia in summer…and keep warm in winter somewhere else.
San Franicsco was great except for the long flight and the jet lag afterwards. Our next holidays will definitely be somewhere in the same time zone within 2 hours of flying 🙂
See you soon with new street style from Madrid, then.

San Francisco was greGotland Flowers

Leave a Reply

