2 hours in Bruxelles

Bruxelles Travel Diary

As a frequent traveler and more or less homeless vagabond, I used my 5 hours at Bruxelles airport to jump on a bus to the city centre. As it was sunday I first thought it was a bad idea and everything would be closed and deserted. Nevertheless there was hope when I saw the crowed gathering around Mannekin Pis, the main attraction in Bruxelles.

I skipped the surrounding waffles (I already stocked up on Belgian chocolate :)) and headed to the main square and the train station. Bruxelles is not a big surprise when you know French cities…I give Bruxelles 5 of 10 points. Do you agree?
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Mannekin Pis Bruxelles
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary
Bruxelles Travel Diary

Bruxelles Travel Diary

Leave a Reply

