Art Hack Day Stockholm

art hack day stockholm

I have not been writing for too long now and I am really looking forward to the weekend. I plan to take my camera and go get some impressions of Stockholm. In the meantime I still need to figure out how the city works and get some insider infos to share with you.
Spring is just around the corner and the sun is becoming our best friend here in Stockholm. It is strange to see snow lying around in April and especially the frozen lakes keep the temperatures down here. When I left Madrid it was already Spring with 15˚C and so I have to be patient and enjoy as much of the nice weather and low temperatures as possible.


art hack day stockholm
Next Saturday it is Art Hack Day and I am really looking forward to check this out. Art and Tech are an interesting mixture and going to my fist Stockholm party is also very exciting. I am much more active on Instagram these days so you can get updates following me @madridwithstyle. Street style is coming back soon as there is way too much to capture here and I should really get going soon on it.

Have a great week!

One thought on “Art Hack Day Stockholm

Leave a Reply

