Traditional Style in Chueca

Street Style Traditional Chueca Madrid

Street Style Traditional Chueca Madrid
I wouldn’t call Chueca a traditional neighborhood but it has a certain history and is definitely a barrio of Madrid with a character of its own. Normally I don’t shoot much there but sometimes I get the chance to find some unique Street Style like in this picture.
As you already know,

I like people who dress the way they want without carrying too much about the opinion of other, so when people tell me this is too traditional of a look, I just reply that at least it isn’t boring. That’s it from me for today.

Leave a Reply

