Fashion – yes please, Tribunal

Malasaña Street Style Madrid

It was a funny moment for me when he told me that he was not dressed up that day while I was just scanning the brands he was wearing. Gucci loafers, Raybans, Ralph Lauren jacket, Harrods bag and a cap I would put under Ed Hardy maybe. Even though I am against showing off designer names on my clothes I think it is still cool that he doesn’t mind doing this. Everybody should have his own way of dressing without worrying what other think about it.

Malasaña Street Style Madrid

Leave a Reply

