Kruczek Hair Concept – Get your Bob done in Kraków

Bob haircut Kruczek Hair concept

Bob haircut Kruczek Hair concept KrakowSo apparently the Bob is the haircut of the moment, and this is just in from Garance Doré. I already imagine people all over the world making appointments with their hairdressers for the next fashion weeks. Enough reason to talk about Kruczek Hair Concept in Kraków.

I am a lucky person when it comes to my Bob. My friend Andrzej Kruczek from Kruczek Hair Concept cut me a bob 2 years ago in Madrid and this summer in Kraków I got it trimmed to perfection once again.

A good haircut is like an addiction. Once done to your satisfaction a visit to any other hairdresser than the maestro himself becomes a scary and annoying experience. I normally have a 50/50 chance of coming out with an “ok” haircut but having my hair done in Kraków is still my prefered option… here some pics from this summer.

Bob haircut Kruczek Hair concept

At the end I was just dancing around at the salon, totally free to Kornelia Maslyks camera…but the result was worth all the waiting and staying up late. We finished at 11pm and got up at 7am to get the pictures done.

Street Style Kraków

 

For my hair cut we used some hair  inspiration from The Sartorialist which you can find here on my blog. Besides I admire the bobs from Audrey Tautou, Keira Knightley and Coco Chanel. They are not only pracitcal but also stay for independence and youth.

The latest great bobs I have seen are on the heads of Arizone Muse and Daria Werbowy in Vogue Paris.

Leave a Reply

