Nordic Design Gük – Little Monsters from the North

Nordic Toys Gük Madrid

Gük is a magical place where I always love to visit, go to a party or just chat with the two Nordic design fans Montse and Angel.

At my last visit I got introduced to the world of fantasy. If you are still thinking about Disneyland and Sailormoon when you go back in time and end up infront of the tv in your childhood, you are not in Scandinavia. There the kids love it a bit more monstruous with the super cool toys of Tulipop and Co. But Gük hasn’t turned into a kindergarden. The best is still to come. I feel a big love affair coming up when I look back at the pics I took from the latest home design pieces available at Gük. “To die by your side is such a heavenly way to die”, I would put this as an eyecatcher in my livingroom and those plates with the cut-out figures are more than just an eyecatcher. I call this art of the finest way possible. Nordic design available at Gük and in a very modern and fresh way exactly how I love it!
Nordic Toys Gük Madrid<
Nordic Toys Gük Madrid
Nordic Design Kitchenware Gük Madrid
Nordic Design Kitchenware Gük Madrid
Nordic Design Kitchenware Gük Madrid
Nordic Design Kitchenware Gük Madrid
Nordic Design Kitchenware Gük Madrid

Leave a Reply

