Riccardo Cartillone Ankle Boots – Berlin Style

Riccardo Cartillone Ankle Boots Berlin Style

Berlin Street Style Riccardo Cartillone Ankle Boots

I remember that I once talked to a guy from Berlin and told him “I go to Berlin to buy shoes”.  And I did it again buying a pair of Riccardo Cartillone ankle boots.

This years visit to Berlin was mainly to attend a wedding of friends of my boyfriend, but it was also a proof that I was not lying at all. A visit to Berlin and a new pair of Riccardo Cartillone ankle boots.

I see those suede ankle boots as an investment in my stylish wardrobe, as they are perfect for an every day casual look as long as it’s not raining. They go perfectly with jeans, elegant pants and skirts and street wear. On top of it Riccardo Cartillone shoes always convince me because they are trend setting and comfortable. These ones I wore three days in a row without any complaints. New shoes hardly ever get such a good review by me.

Even though trend setting might not be easy to believe with a pair of normal looking ankle boots, but my last buy some 6 years ago were a pair of brogues. People literally stopped me on the street when I was wearing them, to get the adress of the shop.

I am wearing Akog denim men’s shirt, Helmut Lang military jeans, floral bag, scarf from Maison de Poupée in Madrid.

Berlin Street Style Riccardo Cartillone Ankle boots

If you haven’t heard of Riccardo Cartillone before a visit to Berlin and a shopping trip to Berlin Mitte will definitely change this. It is the  most present shoe shop in this area with store at nearly every corner and an outlet at the main street of Hackescher Markt.

There you get best prices and a wide selection of comfortable and cool shoes.

3 thoughts on “Riccardo Cartillone Ankle Boots – Berlin Style

Leave a Reply

