Last Nights Outfit – Flamenco Madrid

Madrid Street Style Dior

Madrid Street Style Dior

When going out in Madrid I love to dress very classy. Even if others appear in jeans, flats and t-shirts I prefer very often to wear my favourite pieces instead. People on the street start following me with their eyes as it often looks like I am going to some official dinner or a similar event. I love the elegant and expensive way great clothes can make me appear.

Madrid Street Style

Waiting for the bus to take us to the center where we met friends for the flamenco show, part of our Madrid tourist tour.

Wearing Dior Boutique Paris coat, silk blouse, vintage Dior skirt, vintage Bally clutch and Salvatore Ferragamo pumps.

The necklace is from Cristóbal Benitez here in Madrid.

I love this mix of spacy silk blouse with a figure shaping skirt as it gives a realxed elegant appearance.

Leave a Reply

