Style Krakow – Autumn in Poland and how to get dressed

Style by Frédéric Fekkai

I have had a fantastic time in Kraków visiting my friends, sightseeing the city and the Tatra mountains on the border to Slovacia.
Kraków definitely got my heart for its beauty, the number of good restaurants and the atmosphere in the city.
I did some great shopping as well and people in Kraków show some interesting streetstyle. Unfortunaetly I haven’t had the time to capture Style Krakow.Here some of my style in Krakow and Zakopane.

Style Krakow
I am not wearing only Polish designers here in the Jewish quarter of Kraków. I bought this coat in Kraków and wore it a lot during my stay. The weather was perfect for an autumn wardrobe.
Boyfriend Jeans Isabel Marant, Coat Vintage from Kraków, Sunglasses Biba Vintage Madrid and Shirt from Akog.

Style Krakow and Zakopane
On the way to Morskie Oko in the Tatra Mountains wearing jeans from Helmut Lang, jersey from Commes des Garcons for H&M and vintage fur vest from Kraków.
Style Krakow and Wawel

Visiting Wawel in Kraków, one of the first buildings of the city. Here you can see my shirt from the German brand Akog a bit better. Just love it. More of it at Do Design Madrid.
If anybody goes to Kraków in the next time don’t forget to pack a light autumn or spring coat for colder temperatures. Good shoes for walking (I failed totally on this one) if your friends plan to take you to the mountains.
Leave some space in your luggage as there are many shopping opportunities for a stylish eye.An umbrella and sunglasses are a must. Don’t miss out on traditionel Polish food in Kraków or in the Tatra mountains and enjoy as Kraków is the most beautiful city in Poland. See you soon with more pictures from Style Krakow.
xoxo
camera by me, photos by Kornelia Maslyk.

3 thoughts on “Style Krakow – Autumn in Poland and how to get dressed

Leave a Reply

