InstaWeek Madrid

Summer is hitting pretty hard here in Madrid with temperatures around 36 to 38°C the whole week without any break. When it is still 30°C at 11pm you cannot avoid putting yourself out into the hot temperature. I was recently suffering a lot under my summer sandals as they are all made of leather. I changed into flip flops but with the plastic sole it was not a real solution here in Madrid with its dry desert climate. This morning I was really lucky to find the perfect airy summer shoes in the closest shoe shop to my house. Their soles are made of cork and with the sales there was no hesitating.

Got myself the coolest shirts I ever had from Do Desgin. A kind of guise and Henrik Vibskov are my heroes here.

And last but not least I got myself the latest edition of Styleby. Its a Swedish fashion magazine that just celebrated its first anniversary. I just love it but now I have to learn basic Swedish!

Happy Weekend everybody! For me it’s time to start working 😉
xoxo

