Into the Blue

I chose this outfit to go meeting my mom in the small town I used to go to school. It was not to hot but still a good summer day.

Silk Shirt Vintage, Glasses Biba Vintage, Shorts Hilfiger Denim, Watch from my grandma by Seiko.

I have those shorts for years now as well as this shirt. Good quality stays good and if I devide the price over the years I have paid for these clothes I would not end up above 10€.

I like this look mainly because it is very casual, relaxed, due to the fabrics elegant and timeless. Depending on the accessories it works all day long.

In my opinion shoes can make an outfit look great or shabby. These ones from Chloé are doing the first.

6 thoughts on “Into the Blue

  1. Pingback: Back in Basel »

Leave a Reply

