Rebajas Madrid in Chueca and Malasana

This time shopping at Rebajas Madrid I got myself some basics for my wardrobe. I changed my list from my first Rebajas Madrid post to this one:

      • a shopping bag – maybe from Bimba&Lola
      • a few new pants, elegant, chic and of good quality
      • nice leather boots, comfortable for the city but also chic and different

I bought two pants from Vanessa Bruno for 170€ and one pair of jeans from Isabel Marant for 50€. The last ones were a real bargain.

Wearing the pants from Vanessa Bruno in the shop made me feel like a chic french girl. They are very thin but elegant and can be combined with every kind of top, pullover or shirt. I didn’t look for the leather pants anymore and I don’t regret it. These two pants survive every new fashion.

New Boots from Igualados

I got me a pair of brown leather boots as well. These I bought at Bless, an outlet store in Malasana, I like especially. Their shoes are never cheap but they are not expensive either. I paid 78€ for a pair of good quality leather boots, made in Spain. What I like best are the details. They make them unique and interesting at the same time.

here with my Isabel Marant Jeans

My list for Rebajas in its last reduced form:

      • a shopping bag – maybe from Bimba&Lola
      • a handbag in burgundi, of very good quality
      • a few new pants, elegant, chic and of good quality
      • nice leather boots, comfortable for the city but also chic and different

Leave a Reply

