Vintage Love #4

When it comes to Dior I always agree with the designs. Everything seems so gorgeous and made for eternity. I collected up to know 5 pieces (including 2 suits) in my wardrobe. All vintage, but just great.

Today I show you a pullover I bought via Etsy in the USA.

my Dior pullover, very elegant and comfi


I was very lucky I think. Normally it is not easy to find something from Dior for a fixed price of 25€ and in such good shape.

made of wool with shinning extras perfect for the holidays
2 thoughts on “Vintage Love #4

Leave a Reply

