Autumn walk in Burberry Vintage

burberry vintage trench madrid
My own Street Style Madrid

A very good friend told me lately that I have so many nice pictures of my life in Madrid but I never show what I wear. I am not so sure that my daily wardrobe is very interesting but hopefully I will make her happy with my weekend outfits. Enjoy K!!!!

Here in this picture I was having a bit cold. Madrid is very windy sometimes and all the people are complaining on these days about it. But nevertheless I made a nice picture and my Burberry from the 50’s/60’s (ebay bargain) looks nice in this weather. The boots are from Massimo Dutti and are in the color camel. Going very well with the shoes is my handbag, you can hardly see here, but I will show it some time later. I got it at a  fleamarket some years ago, before the camel trend started.

3 thoughts on “Autumn walk in Burberry Vintage

Leave a Reply

